General Services

Tel: 02 3569961;

Fax: 02 38201446;

E-mail:  info@chemservice.it

ref. Giovanna Buoninfante  g.buoninfante@chemservice.it

  Commercial Unit - Dossier, Analytical Studies (Chemical - Physical), Ecotoxicology and in Vitro Toxicology GLP Studies

ref. Cristina Marchiori   c.marchiori@chemservice.it

  Analytical (Chemical-Physical) GLP Studies Unit

ref. Stefano Garofani      s.garofani@chemservice.it

  Ecotoxicology and in vitro Toxicology GLP Studies Unit 

ref. Maria Chiara Neri     c.neri@chemservice.it

  Dossier Unit
ref. Sandro Marroncelli     s.marroncelli@chemservice.it

  GLP Quality Assurance Unit

ref. Eleonora Zennaro   e.zennaro@chemservice.it

  Commercial Unit -  Food & Ecology

ref. Mara Soffientini    m.soffientini@chemservice.it

  Chemistry Unit – Food&Ecology

ref. Fausta Giuffré      f.giuffre@chemservice.it

 Microbiology and Genetics Unit – Food & Ecology, Biocides, Agrochemicals

ref. Silvia Colombo      s.colombo@chemservice.it

Technical Consultancy Unit - Food Area

ref. Stefania Galeazzi     s.galeazzi@chemservice.it

ISO 17025 Quality - Assurance Unit

ref. Lucia Chiappetta          l.chiappetta@chemservice.it

  Billing and Suppliers Orders Office

ref. Marinella Spera   m.spera@chemservice.it

  Regulatory Office

ref. Carlotta Casalegno       c.casalegno@chemservice.it

  Reception
ref. Alessia Spina       a.spina@chemservice.it

Chemservice agent in China: IGW FIRST CHEMICAL (SHANGAI) Co., Ltd.

ref. Mrs. Ina Cui

Tel: +86 21 2419 3096; 2419 3095 

Fax: +86 21 2419 3100   

Mobile: +86 1380 180 426

E-mail: inacui@vip.sina.com